Hours of Operation

March Hours of Operation

Standard operating hours through March 5th. March hours of operation begin March 6th.

Monday, March 6, 2017 Skiing & Snowboarding: 9:00AM - 9:00PM*
Snow Tubing: Closed
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 Skiing & Snowboarding: 9:00AM - 9:00PM*
Snow Tubing: Closed
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 Skiing & Snowboarding: 9:00AM - 9:00PM*
Snow Tubing: Closed
Thursday, March 9, 2017 Skiing & Snowboarding: 9:00AM - 9:00PM*
Snow Tubing: Closed
Friday, March 10, 2017 Skiing & Snowboarding: 9:00AM - 10:00PM*
Snow Tubing: 1:00PM - 9:30PM*
Saturday, March 11, 2017
Scout Weekend
Skiing & Snowboarding: 8:00AM - 10:00PM*
Snow Tubing: 9:00AM - 9:30PM*
Sunday, March 12, 2017
Scout Weekend
Last day of night skiing
Skiing & Snowboarding: 8:00AM - 9:00PM*
Snow Tubing: 9:00AM - 7:30PM*
Monday, March 13, 2017 Skiing & Snowboarding: 9:00AM - 5:00PM*
Snow Tubing: Closed
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 Skiing & Snowboarding: 9:00AM - 5:00PM*
Snow Tubing: Closed
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 Skiing & Snowboarding: 9:00AM - 5:00PM*
Snow Tubing: Closed
Thursday, March 16, 2017 Skiing & Snowboarding: 9:00AM - 5:00PM*
Snow Tubing: Closed
Friday, March 17, 2017
Military Appreciation Weekend
Skiing & Snowboarding: 9:00AM - 5:00PM*
Snow Tubing: 1:00PM - 5:00PM*
Saturday, March 18, 2017
Military Appreciation Weekend
Skiing & Snowboarding: 9:00AM - 5:00PM*
Snow Tubing: 9:00AM - 5:00PM*
Sunday, March 19, 2017
Military Appreciation Weekend
Costume Carnival Day
Skiing & Snowboarding: 9:00AM - 5:00PM*
Snow Tubing: 9:00AM - 5:00PM*

March 20th through March 26th - Weather permitting if season extended.
Please check our snow report for updates!

Monday, March 20, 2017 Skiing & Snowboarding: 9:00AM - 5:00PM*
Snow Tubing: Closed
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 Skiing & Snowboarding: 9:00AM - 5:00PM*
Snow Tubing: Closed
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 Skiing & Snowboarding: 9:00AM - 5:00PM*
Snow Tubing: Closed
Thursday, March 23, 2017 Skiing & Snowboarding: 9:00AM - 5:00PM*
Snow Tubing: Closed
Friday, March 24, 2017 Skiing & Snowboarding: 9:00AM - 5:00PM*
Snow Tubing: Closed
Saturday, March 25, 2017 Skiing & Snowboarding: 9:00AM - 5:00PM*
Snow Tubing: 9:00PM - 5:00PM*
Sunday, March 26, 2017 Skiing & Snowboarding: 9:00AM - 5:00PM*
Snow Tubing: 9:00PM - 5:00PM*

Operating schedule after March 26th will be determined based on conditions and skier demand.




In-Season Hours of Operation
Mondays Lifts: 9:00AM - 9:00PM*
Snow Tubing: 1:00PM - 7:30PM*
Tuesdays Lifts: 9:00AM - 9:00PM*
Snow Tubing: 1:00PM - 7:30PM*
Wednesdays Lifts: 9:00AM - 9:00PM*
Snow Tubing: 1:00PM - 7:30PM*
Thursdays Lifts: 9:00AM - 9:00PM*
Snow Tubing: 1:00PM - 7:30PM*
Fridays Lifts: 9:00AM - 10:00PM*
Snow Tubing: 1:00PM - 9:30PM*
Saturdays Lifts: 8:00AM - 10:00PM*
Snow Tubing: 9:00AM - 9:30PM*
Sundays Lifts: 8:00AM - 9:00PM*
Snow Tubing: 9:00AM - 7:30PM*
Holiday periods include: 12/23/16 thru 01/02/17, 01/16/17, 02/20/17 thru 02/24/17


*Weather permitting. Hours of operation are subject to change without notice. Trails and lift operating times are subject to change due to weather and conditions without notice.
The mountain and lifts will close at 5:00 pm close when no night skiing. All prices, hours, and information subject to change without notice.